New Journeyman Smiths at the 2012 Atlanta Blade Show


Congratulations to the new Journeyman Smiths in the American Bladesmith Society. The following new Journeyman Smiths had their five presentation knives judged by the Judging Panel and were awarded their new rating at the 2012 Blade Show in Atlanta on Friday, June 8th.

Dana Hackney
Michael Christenson
Michael Deibert
Steve Randall
Daniel Erickson
Rob Singleton
Dietrich Podmajersky
Kenneth Hall
Dave Wenger

Congratulations to our new Journeyman Smiths!

And congratulations to Michael Deibert who was awarded the Peck Award for submitting the most outstanding knife as selected by the Judging Panel.

Keep Reading:

  • No Related Posts